Organizations

Religious Ed

Connie Fischer

cfischer@amcplus.com 785-584-6262
Youth Group Shelly Buhler buhlerfam87@yahoo.com 785-584-6617
Knights of Columbus Damian Dekat dfdekat@aol.com 785-582-4641
St Joseph-FIT1

June & Marvin Burgett

Bridget & Kelly Remer

meburg@embarqmail.com

bridgetremer@yahoo.com

785-584-6080

785-582-4425

FIT2 Angie & Kevin Bittner

angiebittner@yahoo.com

kevinebittner@yahoo.com

785-478-6830
St Francis-FIT3 Belinda & Steve Morris

Belinda.Morris@bcbsks.com

steve.morris@bcbsks.com

785-584-6048
St Anne-FIT4

Christi & Alan McKenzie

Colleen & Scott Gillum

mckenzic@kawvalley.k12.ks.us

gillumc@kawvalley.k12.ks.us

785-584-6701

785-256-4367

FIT5 Connie & Dan Fischer cfischer@amcplus.com 785-582-4142
St Catherine-FIT6

Jennifer & Brad Womack

Shannon & Kevin Brokaw

womackbaja@embarqmail.com

brokaws@embarqmail.com

785-582-4535

785-582-0569

701 S Main St; Rossville, KS 66533